af3bf879f5 · uv add "fastapi[standard-no-fastapi-cloud-cli]" · Updated 2026-07-28 15:49:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?