5bf7a53397 · fix (config): docs를 push하지 않았는데 사용하려고 시도해서 문제가 발생했음 · Updated 2026-08-29 13:35:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?